Release Schedule 

Pre Order Links

Stay Tuned!


A New Series is Coming!

If you’ve read Whiskey Nights and Neon Dreams, you’ve met some of the guys in my next series.

That’s right… Coming in 2024, I will be releasing my very first small town romance series. It’ll be MM—of course—and stuffed full of cocky, sexy rodeo cowboys.

The Copper Lake series will be a 5-book interconnected standalone series. It takes place in the fictional town of Copper Lake, Wyoming, and features some of the most swoony and sweet men I’ve ever written. I’m so ridiculously in love with these characters and this small town. It’s different from anything I’ve

written before, but in the very best way.

Eight Seconds to Ride is the first book in the series, and it’ll be releasing on January 5th.



Releasing| January 5th, 2024 | Pre Order Available Soon!